Board of Directors


President – Matt Wallace
president@diamondfarmhomes.com
 Vice President – Diane Grigsby
vicepresident@diamondfarmhomes.com
 Secretary – Amanda Wallace
secretary@diamondfarmhomes.com
 Treasurer – Mike Turow
treasurer@diamondfarmhomes.com
 Board Member – Pat Butler
pat@diamondfarmhomes.com
 Board Member – Lauri Gotthelf
lauri@diamondfarmhomes.com
 Board Member – Larry Lucas
larry@diamondfarmhomes.com
 Board Member – Bessy Montesinos
bessy@diamondfarmhomes.com
 Board Member – Matt Ovington
matt.o@diamondfarmhomes.com